Image For Activity Cover
Revascularization Guidelines Webinar Series
How to Register
  1. To register, press the "Login, Get Started, or Register" button.
  2. Sign in with your scai.org username and password. If you don't have an account, click “Set Up Your Login.”
  3. Once registered, you will see a screen where you can add the webinar to your calendar.

If you have already registered, choose "Log In" or "Get Started" to access recorded content.

Webinar Overview

Join SCAI for two webinars on the 2021 ACC/AHA/SCAI Guideline for Coronary Artery Revascularization. The faculty will focus on recommendations from an interventionalist perspective. Due to the breadth and depth of these guidelines, the first webinar will discuss its recommendation on revascularization, while the second will concentrate on to its recommendations for procedural performance.

1st Webinar: New Recommendations on Revascularization
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
7-8:30 pm Eastern Time, 6-7:30 pm Central Time, 5-6:30 pm Mountain Time, 4-5:30 pm Pacific Time

2nd Webinar: Updated Guidelines on Procedural Performance 
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
7-8:30 pm Eastern Time, 6-7:30 pm Central Time, 5-6:30 pm Mountain Time, 4-5:30 pm Pacific Time

 

August 31: New Recommendations on Revascularization

John P. Reilly, MD, FSCAI
Introduction
Moderator

Jennifer Lawton, MD
The Role of Heart Team in Coronary Revascularization 

John A. Bittl, MD
Left Main Disease: Considerations for Surgical and Percutaneous Treatment 

Paul Kurlansky, MD
Defining Complex Disease and High Surgical Risk Patients