Image For Activity Cover
Introduction to New Congenital Interventional Cardiology CPT Codes Effective January 1, 2022
How to Register
  1. To register, press the "Login, Get Started, or Register" button on the right.
  2. Sign in with your scai.org username and password. If you don't have an account, click “Set Up Your Login.”
  3. Once registered, you will see a screen where you can add the webinar to your calendar.
Agenda
7:00-7:05 pm ET Introductions
7:05-7:30 pm ET New CPT Codes Effective 1/1/2022 for Congenital Interventional Procedures, Sergio Bartakian, MD, FSCAI
7:30-8:00 pm ET Q&A with Audience
Webinar Date and Time
Tuesday, December 14
Eastern Time:  7 - 8 pm
Central Time:  6 - 7 pm
Mountain Time:  5 - 6 pm
Pacific Time: 4 - 5 pm
Webinar Information
Take a brief and informative look at the new 2022 CPT codes and get your questions answered by SCAI's CPT code experts. At the end of this activity, participants will be able to describe the appropriate use criteria for the 2022 codes.

Faculty
Sergio Bartakian, MD, FSCAI Shawn Batlivala, MD, FSCAI
Mark Hoyer, MD, FSCAI  Frank Ing, MD, MSCAI
Continuing Education Information

This activity is not certified for accredited continuing education. Learners may receive a Certificate of Participation.

Successful Completion
Participate in the webinar and complete the evaluation to obtain a certificate. 

Copyright
© 2021-2022 Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions (SCAI). All rights reserved.
Summary
Availability: Registration Required
Access expires on 12/31/2022
Location: Online Meeting
Date / Time: Dec 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Cost : FREE
Credit Offered:
1 Participation Credit
Powered By