Image For Activity Cover
SCAI Town Hall on Interventional Cardiology Match
How to Register
  1. To register, press the "Login, Get Started, or Register" button.
  2. Sign in with your scai.org username and password. If you don't have an account, click “Set Up Your Login.”
  3. Once registered, you will see a screen where you can add the webinar to your calendar.

If you have already registered, choose "Log In" or "Get Started."

Webinar Overview

Learn about the interventional cardiology match process and the potential benefits it can bring to the field. Ask questions about the process and timeline during a live Q&A.

SCAI is offering two events to meet your schedule. Each will be live and will cover the same topic.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
7-8 pm Eastern Time, 6-7 pm Central Time, 5-6 pm Mountain Time, 4-5 pm Pacific Time

Wednesday, November, 2, 2022

9-10 pm Eastern Time, 8-9 pm Central Time, 7-8 pm Mountain Time, 6-7 pm Pacific Time

Panelists
Ajay J. Kirtane, MD, FSCAI
Moderator
Columbia University Irving Medical Center 

Sunil V. Rao, MD, FSCAI
SCAI President
NYU Langone Health

J. Dawn Abbott, MD, FSCAI
SCAI Match Task Force Co-Chair
Brown Medical School 

Douglas E. Drachman, MD, FSCAI
SCAI Match Task Force Co-Chair
Interventional Cardiology Program Director
Massachusetts General Hospital 
Invited Panelists
Jeanette L. Calli
Chief of Match Operations at National Resident Matching Program® (NRMP®) 

Joaquin Cigarroa, MD, FSCAI
SCAI DEI Taskforce Chair
Interventional Cardiology Program Director
Oregon Health & Science University, School of Medicine

Razan Elsayed, MD
Cardiovascular Fellow

The University of Oklahoma, College of Medicine

Beau Hawkins, MD, FSCAI
Cardiovascular Disease Program Director
The University of Oklahoma, College of Medicine

Adnan Khalif, MD
Critical Care Fellow & Interventional Cardiologist
Allegheny Health Network
Thuy Pham, MD
Cardiovascular Fellow
Baylor Scott & White Health, College of Medicine
Binita Shah, MD, FSCAI
SCAI DEI Taskforce Co-Chair
NYU Grossman School of Medicine
Timothy Simpson, MD
Interventional Cardiology Fellow
Oregon Health & Science University, School of Medicine

Molly Szerlip, MD, FSCAI
Cardiovascular Program Director
Baylor Scott & White Health, College of Medicine
   
Copyright
© 2022-2023 Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions (SCAI). All rights reserved.
Summary
Availability: No future session
Access expires on 12/31/2022
Cost: FREE
Credit Offered:
No Credit Offered
Powered By