Image For Activity Cover
Cath Labs Now: Navigating Today's Realities and Beyond Webinar Series
How to Register
  1. To register, press the "Login, Get Started, or Register" button on the right.
  2. Sign in with your scai.org username and password. If you don't have an account, click “Set Up Your Login.”
  3. Once registered, you will see a screen where you can add the webinar to your calendar.
Webinar Series Overview
November 16, 2020 | Webinar 1: Operationalizing Efficiency, Cost Effectiveness and Innovation During a Pandemic  
November 23, 2020 | Webinar 2: Providing Equitable Care: Managing Vulnerable Populations
November 30, 2020 | Webinar 3: Maintaining a Successful Cath Lab Workforce While Maximizing Patient Satisfaction
January 7, 2021 | Webinar 4: Healthcare Leadership Roundtable: Where Does the Cath Lab Fit in the Cardiology Service Line and Health Network?
Dates and Times
A calendar invite will be sent to you automatically upon registering for the webinar.

November 16, 23, 30, and January 7 from:
7-8 pm ET
6-7 pm CT
5-6 pm MT
4-5 pm PT
Acknowledgement of Commercial Support
This activity is supported by unrestricted educational grants from Medtronic. No in-kind commercial support was received.
Continuing Education Information
Accreditation Statement
The Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Credit Designation
The Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions designates this enduring activity for a maximum of 4.0 AMA PRA Category 1 CreditTM. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

ABIM MOC
Successful completion of this CME activity, which includes participation in the evaluation component, enables the participant to earn up to 4.0 medical knowledge MOC points in the American Board of Internal Medicine’s (ABIM) Maintenance of Certification (MOC) program. Participants will earn MOC points equivalent to the amount of CME credits claimed for the activity. It is the CME activity provider’s responsibility to submit participant completion information to ACCME for the purpose of granting ABIM MOC credit.

Nursing Credit
Approved for Registered Nurses via the Alliance of Cardiovascular Professionals' CaPCE accreditation program for 4.0 contact hours. Provider approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, BRN Provider #15311.  

Successful Completion
Participate in the webinars and complete the evaluation to obtain credit. 

Summary
Availability: Registration Required
(837 seats available)
Location: Online Meeting
Date / Time: Nov 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Nov 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Jan 07, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Cost: FREE
Credit Offered: 4 CME Credits
4 ABIM-MOC Points
4 Participation Credits
4 Nurse CE Credits
Powered By