Image For Activity Cover
Webinar Series: Optimal Percutaneous Coronary Interventional Therapy for Complex Coronary Artery Disease
How to Register
  1. To register, press the "Login, Get Started, or Register" button.
  2. Sign in with your scai.org username and password. If you don't have an account, click “Set Up Your Login.”
  3. Once registered, you will see a screen where you can add the webinar to your calendar.
You may continue to register after the series has started. All registrants receive access to past session recordings and automatic reminders for up-coming sessions so you won't miss the live webinars.

If you have already registered, choose "Log In" or "Get Started" to access recorded content.
Webinar Series Overview
All webinars are from 7-8 pm Eastern Time, 6-7 pm Central Time, 5-6 pm Mountain Time, 4-5 pm Pacific Time.

January 25 | Defining and Treating Complex CAD: An Overview (Recording available)  
February 4 | The Importance of Intravascular Imaging and Physiology in Treating Complex CAD (Recording available)  
Feburary 18 | Treating Complex Coronary Anatomy 1 (Recording available)  
March 4 | Treating Complex Coronary Anatomy 2
March 18 | Treating Patients with CAD and Complex Physiology 
April 1 | Optimizing PCI Facilities: Ambulatory Surgical Centers v. Hospitals

For a full agenda, please see below.
Acknowledgment of Commercial Support
This activity is supported by unrestricted educational grants from Abbott, Asahi, Boston Scientific, Medtronic, and Shockwave Medical. No in-kind commercial support was received.
Invited Faculty
Ziad A. Ali, MD, PhD Emmanouil S. Brilakis, MD, PhD, FSCAI
Kevin Croce, MD, PhD, FSCAI George D. Dangas, MD, PhD, FSCAI
J. Aaron Grantham, MD, fSCAI Cindy L. Grines, MD, MSCAI
Timothy D. Henry, MD, MSCAI Farouc A. Jaffer, MD, PhD, FSCAI
Dimitrios Karmpaliotis, MD, FSCAI Kathleen Kearny, MD, FSCAI
Ajay Kirtane, MD, FSCAI William L. Lombardi, MD, FSCAI
Ehtisham Mahmud, MD, FSCAI Anbukarasi Maran, MD, FSCAI