Image For Activity Cover
Webinar: New Congenital Interventional Cardiology CPT Codes Effective January 1, 2021: Guidance on Proper Use
How to Register
  1. To register, press the "Login, Get Started, or Register" button on the right.
  2. Sign in with your scai.org username and password. If you don't have an account, click “Set Up Your Login.”
  3. Once registered, you will see a screen where you can add the webinar to your calendar.
Agenda
7:00-7:05 pm ET Introductions
7:05-7:20 pm ET New CPT Codes, Effective January 1, 2021, Sergio Bartakian, MD, FSCAI
7:20-8:00 pm ET Q&A with Audience
Webinar Date and Time
Monday, February 1 
Eastern Time:  7 - 8 pm
Central Time:  6 - 7 pm
Mountain Time:  5 - 6 pm
Pacific Time: 4 - 5 pm
Webinar Information
Take a brief and informative look at the new 2021 CPT codes and get your questions answered by SCAI's CPT code experts. At the end of this activity, participants will be able to describe the appropriate use criteria for the 2021 codes.

Faculty:
Sergio Bartakian, MD, FSCAI Shawn Batlivala, MD, FSCAI
Mark Hoyer, MD, FSCAI  Frank Ing, MD, MSCAI
Continuing Education Information

Accreditation Statement
The Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions (SCAI) is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.​

Designation Statement
SCAI designates this live activity for a maximum of 1.0 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.​

Successful Completion
Participate in the webinar and complete the evaluation to obtain credit. 

Copyright
© 2021-2022 Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions (SCAI). All rights reserved.
Summary
Availability: Registration Required
Location: Online Meeting
Date / Time: Feb 01, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Cost: Member: $0.00
Non-Member: $20.00
Fellow-In-Training: $0.00
Cardio Team Member: $0.00
Credit Offered: 0.5 CME Credit
0.5 Participation Credit
Powered By